Dirección del CHAT


El Blog no se hace responsable por las opiniones emitidas en este espacio. Los comentarios aquí publicados son responsabilidad de quién los escribe.

miércoles, 3 de junio de 2009

Listado de empresas navieras costa afuera en México y el extranjero.

Offshore Marine Management de Mexico S.A DE C.V
Calle 26-A No. 107-A entre 41 Y 43

Col. centro
Ciudad del Carmen - 24100 Campeche
Alberto de Jesus Diaz Bolivar
adiaz@ckor.com



Naviera Bourbon Tamaulipas
Lic. Hector Flores Nuñez
Tel. (833) 2411609
CP Miguel Rustrian
miguel.rustrian@natasa.com.mx
Hector.flores@natasa.com.mx

Gulf de México Personnel Services, S. de R.L. de C.
Pride International de México
Calle 47 #83 x 36 y 38, Sta. Margarita
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche 24160
Tel. (938) 3811490 ext. 102
Maria Elena Ponce
mponce@prideinternational.com
mponce@gomps.org
Lic. Alma Doris Sanlucar
asanlucar@prideinternational.com

Grupo R
Emilio Chung
echung@grupor.com.mx

Servicios Maritimos de Campeche
Av. Lopez Mateos Playa Norte
Ciudad del Carmen
bolsadetrabajo@grupor-zonamarina.com.mx

MARINSA
Calle 26 #179
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Tel. (938) 1121254 ext. 2008
Lilia Santos

Lic. Laidy Palomares

Corporativo CEMZA
Av Adolfo Lopez Mateos 179 Col
P.I.P Laguna Azul
Cd del Carmen – 24140
Patricia Ramirez Aranda
Pra_selene@yahoo.com.mx
Isela Duran Perez
Isela.duran@cemza.com

DEMAR
Tel. (938) 3812430 ext. 2351
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Damiana Medellin
dmedellin@demar.com.mx
Lic. Geydi Dzib Dzul
Geidy.dzib@demar.com.mx


Mantenimiento Marino de México (MMM)
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
C.P. Manuel Meza Celis
Manuel.meza@mmmweb.com.mx
Reclutamiento_mmm@hotmail.com

Offshore Solutions Mexico
Tel. (933) 3331621
Cel. (938) 1430014
Paraiso, Tabasco
Lic. Jorge Raúl Ramírez Aguilar
Raul.ramirez@osm-mexico.com.mx

GOIMSA
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
(81) 82591125
Ing. Abel Hernandez Ramirez
ahernandez@goimsa.com.mx

SAAM Remolques (Recursos Portuarios)
Veracruz, Ver.
Tel. (229) 7752200
Lic. Griselda Tadeo Perez
Lizbeth_poucho@yahoo.com.mx

Cap. Miguel Martínez
migmar@saam.com.mx
Ing. Santos Cerda
scerda@saam.com.mx
Cd. del Carmen, Campeche


COTEMAR S.A. DE C.V.
CENTRO DE RECLUTAMIENTO
UBICADO FRENTE AL ADO EN CD DEL CARMEN, CAMPECHE.
LIC. LIZET LÓPEZ SÁNCHEZ
llopezs@cotemar.com.mx
TELEFONOS: 01 938 3811400 EXT. 7490


SEMATSA
Calle 36 #26-B, Playa Norte
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
(938) 1120932
Ing. Rodrigo Cabrera
rodrigo.cabrera@sematsa.com
Lic. Ana B. Aguirre Gomez
Asist.administrativo@sematsa.com
baxin.bernal@sematsa.com

Naval Mexicana
Mexico, D.F.
Tel. (55) 52540410 ext. 31
Cap. Miguel A. Torres Guzman
Ext. 11
matorres@marinefuels.com.mx

Global Industries Offshore S. de R.L. de C.V.
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Tel. (938) 3812296
Yunuen Gonzalez Gomez
yunueng@globalind.com

Bergesen Worlwide Mexico
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Tel. (938) 3842040; 44; 45 ext. 103
Bernardo Portillo
Bernardo.portillo@bwoffshore.com

Fullcrew Mexico
Boudewijn Blatter
Mexico, D.F.
info@fullcrew.com
bfa.blatter@gmail.com

TMM (Marmex)
Calle 53, esq. 26-A
Col. Electricistas
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Tel. (938) 3810990 ext. 121, 135, 136
Personalcosta.afuera@tmm.com.mx
Lic. Erik Jimenez Morales
erik.jimenez@tmm.com.mx

Abastecedora del Carmen
Calle 35 No. 69 entre 34 y 36

Col. Centro, C.P. 24100
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Lic. Mauricio Luna y/o José González
info@abacar.com.mx
http://www.abacar.com.mx/

Edison Chouest Offshore Mexico S. de R. L. de C.V.
Calle 67 No. 10-A Col. Playa Nte.
Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche

Diavaz

Lic. Guaalupe Roman
Puerto Pesquero
Cd. del Carmen, Campeche
Tel. (938) 3812480 ext. 2602
bolsa_trabajo@diavaz.com

(Deep Ocean)
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Ing. Javier Alonso Acevedo
jao@deepocean.no
Ing. David Silva
sdavid@diavaz.com

Condux
Av. Periferica SN
Col. Lomas de Holche
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche
Tel. (938) 3829004
Jose Fco. Diaz Heredia
jfhdiaz@hotmail.com
vacantes_operativas@live.com.mx


Heerema Marine Contractors México
Av. Cesar Sandino No. 741
Tercer Piso Col. Primero de Mayo
Villahermosa, Tabasco - 86190
Lic. Daniel González
dgonzalez@hmc-heerema.com

Tide Water de México
Servicios Maritimos de Campeche
Adolfo Lopez Mateos 179B
Col. Playa Norte
Cd. del Carmen, Camp.
Octavio Cisneros
octaviocisneros@prodigy.net.mx

COSEPE
Av. Central Sur
Puerto pesquero Laguna Azul Darsena 3
Cd. del Carmen, Cap.
Lic. Moisés Lezama
mlz@cosepe.com.mx

Hoc Offshore, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Calle 26 Manzana D Lote 3 S/N Int. 4
Puerto Ind. Pesquero
Cd. del Carmen, Camp.
Lic. David Cisneros Lopez
dcisneros@horizonoffshore.com.mx



EXTRANJERO

Raju Gopalan
Offshore Marine Recruiter
Offshore.crewmanager@hotmail.com
Raju.crewmanager@hotmail.com

Prasad R. G.
Offshore Marine Recruiter
+91 9703439017
Offshorecrewing2008@rediffmail.com

Sea Trucks Group
recruitment@seatrucksgroup.com
Ms. Ira Madueke
iramadueke@seatrucksgroup.com














GMS Marine Consultancy Pte. Ltd.
120 Telok Ayer street
Singapore 068589
Tel. +65 9 1990728
Carolyn Ho
Recruitment Manager
www.gms-marine.com

Si alguien tiene algun contacto que agregar o corregir, favor de enviar un correo eléctronico a
marinos_mercantes@hotmail.com







Esperamos les sea de utilidad a los colegas proximos a egresar y a los compañeros en activo.










Blog Marinos Mercantes

5 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

I think everything published made a lot of sense. But, think about this,
what if you added a little information? I ain't suggesting your content is not good, but suppose you added something that grabbed folk's attention?
I mean "Listado de empresas navieras costa afuera en M�xico y el extranjero." is a little vanilla.

You might look at Yahoo's front page and note how they create article titles to get viewers interested. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about everything've written.

In my opinion, it might bring your website a little livelier.



Here is my homepage: stretch mark lotion

Anónimo dijo...

It operates in conjunction with your i - Tunes account, or you can have a number of other connections, based upon what you want to view.
s time to prop up the bottom of the Apple - TV and expose all of its internals.

In this day and age it is impossible to stay on top of all the latest pieces of technology.


my web page: apple tv

Anónimo dijo...

You really mаke it аppeаг ѕo eaѕy togethеr with your preѕentаtion but I
in finding this matteг to be really оne thing which I think I might never
undeгѕtand. It sеems tоo complex and
еxtremely huge for me. I'm having a look forward to your next submit, I will try to get the hold of it!

Also visit my website carpet cleaning peoria az

Anónimo dijo...

Many homes have fireplaces for both warmth and decor.
The Easy Clip Fan is a must and definitely an essential for incoming college
freshmen. You paid a lot of money for the compressor to
cool these coils, right.

Check out my blog :: nest thermostat

Anónimo dijo...

Ηmm is аnyοne else haνіng problems with thе рiсtureѕ on this blog loаding?
I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
Αny resρonses ωould be grеatly apρгeсiated.


Mу hοmepagе ... carpet cleaning tempe